BRIDGING THE FAMILY COMMUNICATION GAP

Thursday May 26th3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT and 12:00 PM PDT – WEBINAR: “RIGHT CONVERSATIONS: BRIDGING THE FAMILY COMMUNICATION GAP” – 1.00 CEU Credit – Dr. Eboni Green of Caregiver Support Services will speak. Dr. Green has extensive experience in caregiver health and wellness, with an emphasis on caregiver stress, burnout and related family conflicts. The webinar will focus on how Right Conversations can help adult children start a conversation with their senior loved ones about obtaining assistance. Attendees will learn the Top 10 tips for overcoming the challenges of having this sometimes difficult conversation. Attendees also will learn tips for engaging with people’s different communication styles.

To register and for more information click here:

http://www.asaging.org/web-seminars/rightconversations-bridging-family-communications-gap

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

-->

Always Here caregivers are extensively screened, trained and background checked.
Always Here Home Care is insured, bonded and licensed by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts.